ivpressonline.com

      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       View Players       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Imperial Valley Press High School Gridiron Greats Weekly Contest
 
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Pacific Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Voting Period
Week 1 Mon, Sep 03 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Sep 06 2012 4:00 PM
Week 2 Mon, Sep 10 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Sep 13 2012 4:00 PM
Week 3 Mon, Sep 17 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Sep 20 2012 4:00 PM
Week 4 Mon, Sep 24 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Sep 27 2012 4:00 PM
Week 5 Mon, Oct 01 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Oct 04 2012 4:00 PM
Week 6 Mon, Oct 08 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Oct 11 2012 4:00 PM
Week 7 Mon, Oct 15 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Oct 18 2012 4:00 PM
Week 8 Mon, Oct 22 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Oct 25 2012 4:00 PM
Week 9 Mon, Oct 29 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Nov 01 2012 4:00 PM
Week 10 Mon, Nov 05 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Nov 08 2012 4:00 PM
Week 11 Mon, Nov 12 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Nov 15 2012 4:00 PM
Week 12 Mon, Nov 19 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Nov 22 2012 4:00 PM
Most liked, popular and voted! Mon, Nov 26 2012 4:00 PM -
Thu, Nov 29 2012 4:00 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Gridiron Greats 2012

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.